RSS

What to choose…

05 May

   

I MADE IT. I am basically at the end of the road. This is obviously an exaggeration, but the way I feel about band-aids now might make this decision a lot harder than it should be.

To my left is the gate to hell. To my right is a band-aid. It’s a tough call to choose which one I want to go to between the two in my mind right now. Once I recover and rediscover my love for band-aids, it will be easier to choose. Even though I did enjoy this project, I hope I never have to do anything like this again!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 5, 2011 in Finish

 

Leave a Reply

 
