RSS

The All Star Crew

05 May

I have used a lot of items to help me through this project. My friends and all my things were all put into this project and since the semester is coming to an end, I just want to give a shout out to my items that were abused by the band-aids all semester long. Anywhere I look in my room, there is always a band-aid stuck on something. It’s a bittersweet…no never mind, it’s a sweet moment as I can start peeling off the band-aids my stuff one by one with joy.with joy.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 5, 2011 in Finish

 

Leave a Reply

 
